Please click here to view the extra precautions we’re taking to insure your safety as we reopen.

Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

73 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zayra R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Q, you are simply the best at what you do. God bless. - Gaby Resendiz
Doris G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Polite, experience and excellent service.
Laverne P.
Submitted 08/24/21
My experience was great. i’ve been going for 13 yrs and Dr Q is the only person i allow to work on me. if he’s out of town i’ll wait for his return. i’ve always had great results and he cares for his patients, Great job Dr Q.
Thomas I.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Attipoe and team were all pleasant and professional. I called for a cleaning at 11:30am and was in the chair at 1:00pm and out before 1:45. Super quick and a job well done.
Daivd B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great experience
Alexander G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice people Love the service
Jehova L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very pleasant
Nia D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always nice and welcoming staff. Dr. Attipoe does a great job. I never have any complaints.
Jesse G.
Submitted 07/20/21
An outstanding work on my tooth. Thank you always.
Samson S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good service
Evander G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Q will always make sure you leave his practice with your problems solved. Will recommend him any day.
Jamie L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Excellent dentist and a amazing person staff is great also
Quincy A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome Awesome experience!! Thanks Amazing Grace!!!
Samson S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service
Saadia H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Today was a Awesome Day at our Favorite and Only Dentist Office. Dr Attipoe service was satisfying as usually never a disappointing visit. He gets the job done!! If you dont have a dentist he is sure the one to get!! Thank you
Mildred A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always a first rate experience.
Chanchal R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Quincy is amazing. He is an excellent dentist. Friendly staff and all contact surface were cleaned regularly.
Eve G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent dentist. Amazing and very professional. Tell all your family and friends.
Marien W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Q was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sirvoker D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome experience. Dr Q was simply amazing. Will recommend him any day.