Please click here to view the extra precautions we’re taking to insure your safety as we reopen.

Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marien W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Q was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sirvoker D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome experience. Dr Q was simply amazing. Will recommend him any day.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/27/20
I'm very pleased with the experience. Thx to the team that made me smile again.
Cyleigh B.
Submitted 05/23/20
This was my daughters first dental visit and the entire staff made this a really easy and fun experience for her.
Elsie H.
Submitted 05/18/20
This is a one stop shop in dentistry for real! Amazing Grace dentistry with Dr. Quincy Attipoe is a fantastic place to have anything dental done. They really treat you like family no matter who you are.I had two major procedures done and they were quick, painless and excellently executed. The amazing pricing is the icing on the cake. With or without insurance they really put the amazing in Amazing Grace. Thank you so much Dr. Q you gave me my health , my smile and my confidence back. God bless you for such the awesome job you do for countless people including me and my entire family. I would highly recommend Dr. Q and the Amazing Grace dentistry team to everyone I know.
Myles B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have been going to one dentist my whole life until l met Dr. Attipoe and his team, my experience was quick, painless and amazing. He is very kind, professional and excellent at what he does.My first visit was great but my second visit was even better. I would recommend Amazing Grace Dentistry to everyone l know.
Darlene D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I didnt care for pices of teeth put on me thay never stay
Frankie B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing
Menasie T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great friendly costumer service.and dental care.
A N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent care
Ramon G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Best service, and attention ever received from a dentist. Now won’t ever go no where else. Thank you Dr. Now I even have a Friend not just a Dr. Highly recommended.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent service for a great price
Claris M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I have been searching for a dentist for more than 3 years. My first encounter with Amazing Grace Family Dentistry was while taking my father to his dental appointment. My father whom has suffered a Traumatic Brain injury is not always the easiest to work with but the staff at Amazing Grace Family Dentistry exhibit professionalism and care from beginning to end. Throughout the lobby evidence of Dr. Quincy’s passion for his work is on display; from inspirational messages to Dental Missions in Ghana. I decided based on my initial experience with my father, that I would try Amazing Grace. Dr. Quincy has such an amazing spirit and builds a personal rapport with his clients. Dr. Quincy treats his career like his very own ministry, and that speaks volumes. Thank you Dr. Quincy and all of the Amazing Grace Staff! Be blessed!
Ophelia J.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional I will always come back
Diana B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good job
Diana B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great job
Gisele M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Satisfied
Hadrian M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was terrified but the staff was reassuring and empathetic. Dr was very good with me and extraction. I won’t look for any other dentist, I found one I can trust and count on
James A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience !
Queen T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Quincy is a great dentist. Visit him and let him treat your dental problems and I guarantee he will be your dentist for life.