Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick Q.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very into the patient and has tailored care for each patient
Sammie M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love the atmosphere, ever one was helpful and nice and in good spirit. It was a great experience.
David O.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very professional
Linda A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very friendly atmosphere. I went in so scared but the doctor explained every procedure and that made me really comfortable. Amazing grace dentistry is the best place to go for all your dental procedures.
Nadia N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent service
Rhone I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Good doctor
Iris K.
Submitted 05/30/19
My kids love this place
Yanis K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good customer service
Shadrach N.
Submitted 05/18/19
My recommendation is based on quality of service and price. I was satisfied with the results. Thank you, Amazing Grace Dental Team!
Olujide O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Good customer service coupled with great health service.
Frederick Q.
Submitted 05/11/19
Will be going back for a completion of a procedure
Omar J.
Submitted 05/11/19
They didnt take to long and they were very kind. They did a great job to me and my family. Thank You.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/10/19
!!!!
Darlene D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thay need go faster to slow
Blake E.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Q is such a great dentist. He truly cares about me every time I come in. Thanks!
Isioma O.
Submitted 02/25/19
Job was professionally done. I always get the best service at Amazing grace dentistry.
Denise C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Had an Amazing experience, Dr. Q and B.B make you feel like family! Gave me an amazing new smile!
Dustun D.
Submitted 02/05/19
My adult special needs son loves to go to his dentist. How many say that? Dr Attipoe is always a delight! My son told me, "it didn't hurt at all because Dr Attipoe is so good at his job but he is also my friend! He said he's always ready for me." Made my heart melt! A big A+++++ and highly recommend.
Edward A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Well taken care of friendly and proessional
Gideon N.
Submitted 01/18/19
The customer service was very good the environment was very pleased and conducive. The Care was absolutely awesome and the pay was a little on a high side but will not hesitate to recommend somebody to your clinic