Please click here to view the extra precautions we’re taking to insure your safety as we reopen.

Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

80 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominic A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Eugene A.
Submitted 11/20/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Attipoe. Detailed care plus he doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment either. Great to have you as my Dentist.
Augustine L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very friendly and professional
Roseanne B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Quincy & his staff are simply Amazing. The services my brother & I received are exceptional and the environment is so welcoming! I’m well pleased and would recommend you Amazing Grace for His Grace is much sufficient
Saadia H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Qunicy Attipoe is the Best. Always satisfied!!!
Gabriel A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Fantastic
Maria M.
Submitted 10/02/21
He’s One of the best doctors he’s kind respectful and very professional
Zayra R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Q, you are simply the best at what you do. God bless. - Gaby Resendiz
Doris G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Polite, experience and excellent service.
Laverne P.
Submitted 08/24/21
My experience was great. i’ve been going for 13 yrs and Dr Q is the only person i allow to work on me. if he’s out of town i’ll wait for his return. i’ve always had great results and he cares for his patients, Great job Dr Q.
Thomas I.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Attipoe and team were all pleasant and professional. I called for a cleaning at 11:30am and was in the chair at 1:00pm and out before 1:45. Super quick and a job well done.
Daivd B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great experience
Alexander G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice people Love the service
Jehova L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very pleasant
Nia D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always nice and welcoming staff. Dr. Attipoe does a great job. I never have any complaints.
Jesse G.
Submitted 07/20/21
An outstanding work on my tooth. Thank you always.
Samson S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good service
Evander G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Q will always make sure you leave his practice with your problems solved. Will recommend him any day.
Jamie L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Excellent dentist and a amazing person staff is great also
Quincy A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome Awesome experience!! Thanks Amazing Grace!!!