Please click here to view the extra precautions we’re taking to insure your safety as we reopen.

Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Williams R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I am still trying to get help from them it's been a month
Williams R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Don't know
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fantastic
Jeannetta P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly and attentive office staff.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Experienced
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Good
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Good
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great Dentist, very knowledgeable, he's very sensitive with his work and I really appreciate everything that he has done. He also have a great staff team that is very helpful and so respectful.I will and have recommended people to this facility. I was recommended myself from an ex coworker. Thanks Dr.Attipoe for your great work.
Michael B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
This is by far the best in the metroplex, I urge everyone reading to go see Dr. Q and his amazing staff. #smilebrighter
Solomon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Awesome
Michael B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Perfect service every time!!!!
Georgina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great overall experience at this place. Nice and friendly staff. Dr. Attipoe is highly experienced and knowledgeable about his craft. I would definitely recommend this practice to all.
McCoy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Quincy is an absolute genius. I love that he has this calming assurance about him. Very professional and yet very friendly. His work speaks for itself. I’ll recommend him to anyone!
Clement A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Fantastic experience.
Debbie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Awesome dentist work!
Gabriel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always makes sure that they provide quality treatment
Grace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
My 1st visit went well. From the front office to meeting the Doctor. He is knowledgeable & takes his time in answering questions. I expect to continue my treatment plan with this office! Thx Amazing Grace!
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The welcoming smile of the staff, courteous and a accommodating. The atmosphere is just pleasant and soothing. Simply, very professional environment.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
It was wonderful my teeth feel amazing and it was pain free
Elsie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Amazing staff who make you feel at home with every visit. Every problem is discussed and solve with the patient’s best interest at heart. Love Dr Q and his team they are the best. For all your dental needs look no further than Amazing Grace Family Dentist they fix you up with love.