Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myles B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have been going to one dentist my whole life until l met Dr. Attipoe and his team, my experience was quick, painless and amazing. He is very kind, professional and excellent at what he does.My first visit was great but my second visit was even better. I would recommend Amazing Grace Dentistry to everyone l know.
Darlene D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I didnt care for pices of teeth put on me thay never stay
Frankie B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing
Menasie T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great friendly costumer service.and dental care.
A N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent care
Ramon G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Best service, and attention ever received from a dentist. Now won’t ever go no where else. Thank you Dr. Now I even have a Friend not just a Dr. Highly recommended.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent service for a great price
Claris M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I have been searching for a dentist for more than 3 years. My first encounter with Amazing Grace Family Dentistry was while taking my father to his dental appointment. My father whom has suffered a Traumatic Brain injury is not always the easiest to work with but the staff at Amazing Grace Family Dentistry exhibit professionalism and care from beginning to end. Throughout the lobby evidence of Dr. Quincy’s passion for his work is on display; from inspirational messages to Dental Missions in Ghana. I decided based on my initial experience with my father, that I would try Amazing Grace. Dr. Quincy has such an amazing spirit and builds a personal rapport with his clients. Dr. Quincy treats his career like his very own ministry, and that speaks volumes. Thank you Dr. Quincy and all of the Amazing Grace Staff! Be blessed!
Ophelia J.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional I will always come back
Diana B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good job
Diana B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great job
Gisele M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Satisfied
Hadrian M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was terrified but the staff was reassuring and empathetic. Dr was very good with me and extraction. I won’t look for any other dentist, I found one I can trust and count on
James A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience !
Queen T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Quincy is a great dentist. Visit him and let him treat your dental problems and I guarantee he will be your dentist for life.
Joshua R.
Submitted 08/02/19
The work is very well done, the staff is very friendly and efficient, reasonable prices
Frederick Q.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very into the patient and has tailored care for each patient
Sammie M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love the atmosphere, ever one was helpful and nice and in good spirit. It was a great experience.
David O.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very professional
Linda A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very friendly atmosphere. I went in so scared but the doctor explained every procedure and that made me really comfortable. Amazing grace dentistry is the best place to go for all your dental procedures.