Please click here to view the extra precautions we’re taking to insure your safety as we reopen.

Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

98 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Attipoe, Is the best dentist in town, pleased with the service as usual. Keep up the good work! Thank you so much!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Efficient and professional service. The Best Of The Best in Texas. Highly recommended!!!
Diana B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good dentist , good job.
Antonio J.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Q and his staff are. Awesome
James N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional
Denise C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Had an emergency & Dr. Attipoe got me right in! 5 star service!!
Jamie L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Q is such a great dentist very patient and caring
Frederick Q.
Submitted 03/19/22
The staff here are friendly and very helpful and are genuinely interested in your well-being.The dentist Dr Quincy is a skilled practitioner and is the best among the best yet assumes a warm and gentle disposition when attending to patients.A very astute dentist his attention to detail and his genuine desire to satisfy his patients ranks above just wanting to make money.He is shoulders above many dentists I have seen.
Frank A.
Submitted 03/09/22
World-class experience.
Mawuli H.
Submitted 03/04/22
I received an excellent and exceptional service right from the time of entering into the clinic, having my teeth cleaned and filled up and exiting. I was more than satisfied with the work done especially it being my first visit in a long time. I will recommend Amazing Grace Dentistry to anyone looking for a new Dental clinic or shopping around for the very first time.
Eboni J.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great staff
PAUL N.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Quincy Attipoe is very passionate about dental care.He is soo versatile in dental care that you are guaranteed to get the best service available anywhere in the world in his office.
James A.
Submitted 02/19/22
Awesome Experience!! Many many thanks!!
Paul U.
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Abdulkadir A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good
Allen F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff is great and service is fantastic
Laverne P.
Submitted 12/28/21
The atmosphere is always positive. The receptionist always listens and smile. Dr Q always welcome you in and with a smile.Ge always listens and answer all your questions. I never feel like just a paycheck I really feel what i have to say is important and the Dr Q listens to everything. I am a patient who don’t like going to dentist but as long as I have Dr Q I will continue to go and trust him.
Eloise W.
Submitted 12/13/21
My experience surg Dr. Q, is always an Amazing visit. He's kind, and passionate about His craft/gift/ profession, with kindness, excellent bedside manners. He always have his patient's best interest at heart
Dominic A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Eugene A.
Submitted 11/20/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Attipoe. Detailed care plus he doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment either. Great to have you as my Dentist.