Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hadrian M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was terrified but the staff was reassuring and empathetic. Dr was very good with me and extraction. I won’t look for any other dentist, I found one I can trust and count on
James A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience !
Queen T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Quincy is a great dentist. Visit him and let him treat your dental problems and I guarantee he will be your dentist for life.
Joshua R.
Submitted 08/02/19
The work is very well done, the staff is very friendly and efficient, reasonable prices
Frederick Q.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very into the patient and has tailored care for each patient
Sammie M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love the atmosphere, ever one was helpful and nice and in good spirit. It was a great experience.
David O.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very professional
Linda A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very friendly atmosphere. I went in so scared but the doctor explained every procedure and that made me really comfortable. Amazing grace dentistry is the best place to go for all your dental procedures.
Nadia N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent service
Rhone I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Good doctor
Iris K.
Submitted 05/30/19
My kids love this place
Yanis K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good customer service
Shadrach N.
Submitted 05/18/19
My recommendation is based on quality of service and price. I was satisfied with the results. Thank you, Amazing Grace Dental Team!
Olujide O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Good customer service coupled with great health service.
Frederick Q.
Submitted 05/11/19
Will be going back for a completion of a procedure
Omar J.
Submitted 05/11/19
They didnt take to long and they were very kind. They did a great job to me and my family. Thank You.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/10/19
!!!!
Darlene D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thay need go faster to slow
Blake E.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Q is such a great dentist. He truly cares about me every time I come in. Thanks!
Isioma O.
Submitted 02/25/19
Job was professionally done. I always get the best service at Amazing grace dentistry.