Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucrecia T.
Submitted 01/12/19
I love this practice!! Dr. Q listens to your concerns and provides superb service!!! I recommend going here.
Saadia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always professional and does his job well. I love this dentist and his staff. I trust this dentist and couldnt ask for a better one. Keep up the great work!
Sulayman J.
Submitted 01/05/19
Professional , family friendly environment.
Tawfiq T.
Submitted 01/01/19
They took care of me immediately without an appointment.
Saadia H.
Submitted 12/22/18
I pass a lot of dentist office to get my teeth taken care of and its well worth it every time.
Dede B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr.Q did a wonderful job on my teeth. I was in pain when I walked into his office and I came home with a smile
Diana B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent
Selase S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very efficient .
Florence N.
Submitted 12/09/18
Friendly and patient with customers
Deborah I.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very very wonderful I have never seen a dentist doctor like him in my whole life not ones not twise my child was visit for free and was taking very very good care of I don’t think my child can visit other dentist except him , since my baby was born dr. Quincy Attipoe has been the one taking care of her teeth and my baby have never had eny issues ,his an excellent dentist and I will recommend him to enyone his perfect with his job , thank u for taking good care of my child u are the best plz visit 8989 forest lane Dallas tx 75243 suite 150 u will never regret I can’t even stop to say my gratitude u are one in a million cos is rare to find a good and perfect dentist like dr .quincy Attipoe. Thank u Amazing Grace family Dentistry u indeed amazing grace .
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very nice Dr.and Staff and spiritual filled office!!!!
Ophelia J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great communication The dentist was really good I’m glad with my work The receptionist was great I will always to go back