Please click here to view the extra precautions we’re taking to insure your safety as we reopen.

Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blake E.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Q is such a great dentist. He truly cares about me every time I come in. Thanks!
Isioma O.
Submitted 02/25/19
Job was professionally done. I always get the best service at Amazing grace dentistry.
Denise C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Had an Amazing experience, Dr. Q and B.B make you feel like family! Gave me an amazing new smile!
Dustun D.
Submitted 02/05/19
My adult special needs son loves to go to his dentist. How many say that? Dr Attipoe is always a delight! My son told me, "it didn't hurt at all because Dr Attipoe is so good at his job but he is also my friend! He said he's always ready for me." Made my heart melt! A big A+++++ and highly recommend.
Edward A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Well taken care of friendly and proessional
Gideon N.
Submitted 01/18/19
The customer service was very good the environment was very pleased and conducive. The Care was absolutely awesome and the pay was a little on a high side but will not hesitate to recommend somebody to your clinic
Berhane D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent service
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very good Dentist and the staff is wonderful
Lucrecia T.
Submitted 01/12/19
I love this practice!! Dr. Q listens to your concerns and provides superb service!!! I recommend going here.
Saadia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always professional and does his job well. I love this dentist and his staff. I trust this dentist and couldnt ask for a better one. Keep up the great work!
Sulayman J.
Submitted 01/05/19
Professional , family friendly environment.
Tawfiq T.
Submitted 01/01/19
They took care of me immediately without an appointment.
Saadia H.
Submitted 12/22/18
I pass a lot of dentist office to get my teeth taken care of and its well worth it every time.
Dede B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr.Q did a wonderful job on my teeth. I was in pain when I walked into his office and I came home with a smile
Diana B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent
Selase S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very efficient .
Florence N.
Submitted 12/09/18
Friendly and patient with customers
Deborah I.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very very wonderful I have never seen a dentist doctor like him in my whole life not ones not twise my child was visit for free and was taking very very good care of I don’t think my child can visit other dentist except him , since my baby was born dr. Quincy Attipoe has been the one taking care of her teeth and my baby have never had eny issues ,his an excellent dentist and I will recommend him to enyone his perfect with his job , thank u for taking good care of my child u are the best plz visit 8989 forest lane Dallas tx 75243 suite 150 u will never regret I can’t even stop to say my gratitude u are one in a million cos is rare to find a good and perfect dentist like dr .quincy Attipoe. Thank u Amazing Grace family Dentistry u indeed amazing grace .
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very nice Dr.and Staff and spiritual filled office!!!!
Ophelia J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great communication The dentist was really good I’m glad with my work The receptionist was great I will always to go back