Please click here to view the extra precautions we’re taking to insure your safety as we reopen.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Amazing Grace Family Dentistry

Quincy Attipoe, DDS

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Quincy Attipoe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Quincy Attipoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Good job
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Great job
Gisele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Satisfied
Hadrian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
I was terrified but the staff was reassuring and empathetic. Dr was very good with me and extraction. I won’t look for any other dentist, I found one I can trust and count on
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience !
Queen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Quincy is a great dentist. Visit him and let him treat your dental problems and I guarantee he will be your dentist for life.
Joshua R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
The work is very well done, the staff is very friendly and efficient, reasonable prices
Frederick Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very into the patient and has tailored care for each patient
Sammie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
I love the atmosphere, ever one was helpful and nice and in good spirit. It was a great experience.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Very professional
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very friendly atmosphere. I went in so scared but the doctor explained every procedure and that made me really comfortable. Amazing grace dentistry is the best place to go for all your dental procedures.
Nadia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent service
Rhone I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Good doctor
Iris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
My kids love this place
Yanis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Good customer service
Shadrach N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
My recommendation is based on quality of service and price. I was satisfied with the results. Thank you, Amazing Grace Dental Team!
Olujide O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Good customer service coupled with great health service.
Frederick Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Will be going back for a completion of a procedure
Omar J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
They didnt take to long and they were very kind. They did a great job to me and my family. Thank You.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
!!!!